Naagoshi to open in March 2013.

Naagoshi, Radisson plaza resort developed by Three K International sub leased by MTDC

According to Kulhuduhuffushi.com work on the construction of Radisson Plaza Resort Maldives, Naagoshi  is 35% complete and is expected to open in march 2013.  The resort will have 281 land villas and 99 over-water villas and will operated by Three K International Private Limited. The island is in Northern Haa Dhaalu Atoll  which is 45 minutes by sea plane from Hulhule  International Airport.

16 thoughts on “Naagoshi to open in March 2013.

  1. nagoashi resort never will open.. I know bcoux its alredy 5 years finished ,but 25 % also not complete now… b coux I alredy worked there 3.5 years on security post….. fuck off nagoshi nd mr saleeem,,,,,

  2. HAAW KUMARA| MARCH 26,2013

    Dear sir i would like to work in your company as a boat mechanic.i have 12 years experience
    in Sri Lanka NAVY and 4 years in Maldives. presently i am working Adaaran resort in Maldives.you any reply,can you please send to this e-mail “anura.wasantha@yahoo.com”
    p:no 7612741

  3. Dear sir,
    I would like to work in your
    Company as a security guard.i was the
    Employee of hotel roti & kabab in nepal.
    I have 2 years experience as a security
    Guard & 4 years experience as a waiter
    Of dana coffee shop in Saudi arabia.
    I Hope you will consider my experience
    And give me a chance to work in your
    Resorts.
    I am looking forward to your
    Positive reply.my concact +9779845591835

  4. Dear sir ,i have pastry exprience 3 years in india and 1 year in maldives now present work in kuwaith. you have vacancy pastry demi chef please call my number 0096597486502

  5. Dear Sir’
    This is Mohammad Ruhul Amin. I am working in the four seasons hotel & resort at landaa giravaru ‘maldives: as a casual public area & laundry attendant since 3 years. I am intersted to join with your company. If u have this position pls let me know. I’ll send my documents. My contact +9609855102 ‘e-mail : amin.sherin@yahoo.com

  6. Sir,I am fresher completed craft course in food production . Done six months training in Hyderabad in Marriott . I want to work

  7. Sir I would like to join with your company.I was the employee of famous fast food restaurant Subway in Saudi Arabia.I had been work there all most two years.Hope you will consider me to get a chance in your company.Thank Sir.
    Mostaq Ahmed Bangladesh
    008801726337082

  8. Hi sir,
    Good afternoon to you

    I am interested to work at your resort… I do have food & beverage experience for more than 14 years… Please advise if there is any vacancies in f & b department…. I am happy to send my resume for your perusal

    Thank you and look forward to hear from you

    Warm regards,
    Lechumi

  9. Dear sir i would like to work in your company as a security guard.now i stil adaaran select meedhupparu security so i have a exprence 02 years 05 month.in a security guard so please sir allow me to be a part of ur company i will give my best perfomence. Thank you .your best regards Biplob hossain . +9609928217.

  10. hai sir i am working in four seasons resorts maldives as f&b captain, do you have any better position for me? happy to forward my resume

  11. deer manager im a chef incharge in cocopalm dhunikolhu now and i had more intrusted work with your new team the same job i need to apply or assistant of staff canteen if i get this chance ill hope it will be a very good for your company and i hope i could thanks a lot.(ali naashidh.7581308.makunudhu.hdh.atoll.

    1. Mr. owner now i am doing a course in Front Office.”International Certificate 2 in Front Office” and only 15 days is left of the completion.
      I am not still 18 next year I will be 18.So in-order to apply to which e-mail shoud I have to send my C.V and other needed documents and when i should apply
      thank you wish you all the best to your new resort God bless you
      any reply, can you please send to this e-mail “raappey@live.com”
      thank you for understanding good luck

Leave a Reply

